Alondra Middle School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Alondra is excited to welcome students back to in-person learning! School starts Wednesday, August 18th at 8:30 am. Are you ready Dolphins? We are ready!   ~   ¡Alondra se complace en dar la bienvenida a los estudiantes al aprendizaje en persona! La escuela comienza el miércoles 18 de agosto a las 8:30 am. ¿Estás listo Dolphins? ¡Estamos listos!
Math » Home

Home

math
Veronica Valdez
VValdez@paramount.k12.ca.us

Richard James
RJames@paramount.k12.ca.us

Tina Martin
TMartin@paramount.k12.ca.us

Jeremy Felipe
JFelipe@paramount.k12.ca.us
felipe
Maria Enciso
MEnciso@paramount.k12.ca.us

Shelley Monroe
SMonroe@paramount.k12.ca.us

Courtney Tilson
CTilson@paramount.k12.ca.us


**Please provide your child's teacher with your email first, so that they can email you first. Otherwise your email will go to spam.


Thank you
Math Coach: