Alondra Middle School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Welcome Back to School Dolphins 2020 - 2021. Distance Learning/Teaching Starts At 9:00 A.M. Monday - Friday.   Bienvenidos de nuevo a la escuela Dolphins 2020-2021. El aprendizaje/enseñanza a distancia comienza a las 9:00 a.m. Lunes - Viernes.
Math » Home

Home

math
Veronica Valdez
VValdez@paramount.k12.ca.us

Richard James
RJames@paramount.k12.ca.us

Tina Martin
TMartin@paramount.k12.ca.us

Jeremy Felipe
Jfelipe@paramount.k12.ca.us
felipe

Maria Enciso
MEnciso@paramount.k12.ca.us

Shelley Monroe
SMonroe@paramount.k12.ca.us

Courtney Tilson
CTilson@paramount.k12.ca.us


**Please provide your child's teacher with your email first, so that they can email you first. Otherwise your email will go to spam.


Thank you
Math Coach: