Alondra Middle School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Math » Home

Home

Veronica Valdez
VValdez@paramount.k12.ca.us

Richard James
RJames@paramount.k12.ca.us

Tina Martin
TMartin@paramount.k12.ca.us

Dee Rader
DRader@paramount.k12.ca.us

Richard Brainard
RBrainard@paramount.k12.ca.us

Maria Enciso
MEnciso@paramount.k12.ca.us

Shelley Monroe
SMonroe@paramount.k12.ca.us

Courtney Tilson
CTilson@paramount.k12.ca.us

Gabriel Garcia
GaGarcia@paramount.k12.ca.us

**Please provide your child's teacher with your email first, so that they can email you first. Otherwise your email will go to spam.


Thank you